Retinsky/ Ретинский

Rostov Philharmonic: Retinsky, Beethoven, Prokofiev

Rostov on Don | Russia
Rostov Philharmonic

Concert of the Rostov Academic Symphony Orchestra

Artistic Director and Principal Conductor – Valentin Uryupin
In a programme:

L. van Beethoven – Symphony No. 4, op. 60
S. Prokofiev – Symphony-Concerto for Cello and Orchestra
Alexey Retinsky – “De profundis” for a large symphony orchestra

Soloist – the winner of the competition. P. I. Tchaikovsky
Alexander Ramm (Сello, Moscow)